Meet the team

Lois Wright
Manager

lois.wright@cprebeds.org.uk

Shelly Dennison
Digital Engagement Officer

shelly.dennison@cprebeds.org.uk

Gerry Sansom
Chair

gerry.sansom@cprebeds.org.uk

 

Chris Hall
Treasurer

chris.hall@cprebeds.org.uk

Mary Walsh
Trustee

mary.walsh@cprebeds.org.uk

Susan Lynch
Trustee

susan.lynch@cprebeds.org.uk

Martin Christopher
Trustee

martin.christopher@cprebeds.org.uk

 

Martin’s interests include the impact of development on air quality and the relationship between access to the countryside and green spaces and wellbeing.

With a background in logistics and transport, Martin is also interested in ways of minimising the impact of logistics activity on the environment.

Paul Jenkins
Trustee

paul.jenkins@cprebeds.org.uk

John English
Trustee

john.english@cprebeds.org.uk

Quernmore landscape